Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. Hello World!

     This from this point and date, is the first writing, (Blogging) done after Windows Live converted over to WordPress.com. As you will see, I have other blogs that date back before this date. I also have links, whether they follow this transition or not, you will find them on Opera.com under the same name; “archangelwade”, and it is my sincere hope that if I’ve written anything that helps another, then what my purpose is, has been righteously done. Everything I write, is not meant to be taken as an egotistical ramblings of someone who thinks, or feels better about their self than others, for my past is filled with everything, that gives me insight into the lives of those who have the experiences, that qualifies them to know things others can only guess at.

     I am blessed, to be on the path that I am on today. If I had not of broken away from my old path of my past life, then it’s most likely that none of these writings could, or would have taken place. I alway have felt that, I have Loved everyone in the world, more than I have ever Loved myself. But how can anyone call that love real, if they don’t care about their own self. Not to the point of selfish or, self centeredness, but to the point of equality. To many people in the world are stuck on only, all they care about is the one they call me, and they only go as far as I will allow them to benefit their Me’s. Their you’s being only a means to manipulate the growth in power, wealth and all Benefits for Me that I desire, within their selves.

     So, now that I’ve given the world these words, I hope that we can share with each other on everything under the Sun, knowing that there are so many things that makes us different, but on the big picture, those things mean nothing, compared to the things that makes us the same. I want to share the things that help each of us to become unified, not the things that are argumentative, or separate us from the being true spiritual created children of the God of Gods, whether or not that you even believe in God. I would like to make friendships that no differences can split, breakup or destroy. These types of friendships require us to have the principles of truth, honesty and loyalty to a cause greater than our own selves. They also require us not to ever allow ourself to be emotional, even if we feel or believe different, but to be centered within our self within out Intellectual self using the trinity of logic, reasoning and common sense.

     With the Imagination, we can truly become creatures of creation, that creates a world of understanding and divine servitude to making this world better for our children, theirs and also for our self. The imagination is the key, or tool within our minds, like a living blackboard, to work out life problems, so that we may put forth the correct actions at the correct times, that way we serve the greater good of all things properly and, continue in the right direction of walking upon the path of righteous treatment of our selves, our children, families and others, including all living things within the universe.

About archangelwade

I have an excellent imagination. The imagination is the blackboard of our minds, and the smaller we limit it, the less we are able to understand. It takes a whole lot of understanding, just to understand everything. If you believe you only use 10% of your mind, that is what you limit yourself to using. I seek World, Planetary, and Universal Unity through open-mindedness, open-bigheartedness, and the will to strive to become one with everything. That way, our chance of seeing everything alive, and the continuous creative power of The God of Gods presence in all things everywhere. Unity is a force that the more unified it is, the greater the power will be. These are the things that define me and you as one. By myself, I'm alone, and a victim of prey, upon by those, who have unified, either through purity, or impurity. I'm a Disabled Poet/Writer and Dreamer of Dreams. I have much I would like to share with this world with what short time I have left within it. The only problem is, I believe sharing is a two way street, and most people remain upon their one way life avenues. Consideration of others, unless it benefits them materialistically, is usually rejected. So I write for future generations and to those who need benefited from the things I write today. In one way, I'm like God, I let you choose whether you wish to share or not. I worship no man or woman, not even the ego of my own self. May the God of Gods blessings be upon all of you, my Brothers and Sisters, But I personally believe in only One True God! Down below on this profile page, you will be able to click upon two other links, One called; "Open Forum", Two or the Second called; "Community". These are some of my first public published blogs. I hope you can find some enjoyment, as well as maybe, something that may help you in you journey in life, to make life a little more understandable, if that is where you are at. Maybe just trying to understand the writer, whatever the case may be. All Praises to Almighty God, and may we all achieve respect for one another, the environment, and all things living, which in my Mind, Heart and Soul, It is God that animates everything within the Universe which we Live!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment