Heaven is Like

Being Poor and feeling so very rich. It’s having a family that truly loves you and, they show it everyday, in what they say, and what they do! It’s  being happy with what you have, and not with what you could have Too. It’s looking forward to other members, of all your families and different Families, in returns of a supported, not giving thought to whether, they will or not. Being Blessed with their Presence of God showing up, that brings on the feeling of being sad, knowing soon they must leave, if they can not make it, to where you are going to be, but content too, that they are feeling the same way also, too. It’s being ten steps above stupid, for unity within a family, always makes that family, a unit of one mindedness, One lightheartedness, being True to Ones self, as well as To God and All Others we call You, There is No Family, if there is No You, and If there is No Me, for, I too See!!!!

  Family loving one another, helping one another, is the closes one can get to having Heaven here upon Earth. So as the Title says;” Heaven is Like having a real family”, though I would think in Heaven, it’s on a scale such as all races, all beliefs, all people worship of their Number One God, Being that one True God within Heaven, Family Love has not one thing to do with Physical Love, with the exception of a husband and wife, but is Spiritual in nature and, this is what Heaven is like. In Heaven, though blood does identify sources of the children of the lower Gods, on the over all scale, it’s that one Spirit bring us together in unity with being of One Blood. Blood of the Spiritual kind. More Love than Physical Families could ever know, one that proceeds each family under one Umbrella of the One and Only Father God.

  Heaven is like a cool spring of water, flowing freely to those who thirst in the desert of Life. A cool drink that gives those who drink from it, the willpower to journey farther, looking for that same over-whelming feeling, of knowing the greatness, and knowledge of God within our lives, and the lives of everything created and living. Heaven is like being able to see within, as well as, all around us, in a world that is so very blind everywhere. Believing without proof is what Faith is, Once we have drunk from the wellsprings of the Spirit of the God of Gods, no longer is faith necessary because, knowing replaces faith with an unconditional belief. People of N.D.E.’s are close to this knowledge of knowing, especially the feeling of What Heaven is Like, even if their experience, didn’t give them the knowing of God, on a personal level. Though memory implants, gave them more, than what they had started with, in the first place.

    Whether it is what I say here, or what has been said to you in the past. Even if it is the interpretations of the masses, that agree with men before them, It is not, the personal teachings of the true Spirit of God, that we speak upon command, and out of our mouth fall the words of books upon books, that differ somewhat from one to another, for the truth is that Golden tread that is strung throughout all the books, which says and has the same meaning in them all. The rest of the things that cause them to differ, is man-made, and Gods hand has not condoned it. Mankind lives upon many different levels of understanding. What one understands, another may understand it in a different way. If spoken in public or private, and you find yourself in an offensive attitude, how can you claim to be speaking from a godly point of view if anger is within your heart. All you can accomplish is turning some poor soul away from God, if it isn’t from an attitude of love, patients and mercy, tempered with a quick prayer to the Spirit of God for God to give, your tongue the proper words to speak, so that whatever level of understanding that the receiver is on, they may then understand what God wants them to comprehend. Pure and simple; “Heaven is Like a Family of Unconditional Love!

About archangelwade

I have an excellent imagination. The imagination is the blackboard of our minds, and the smaller we limit it, the less we are able to understand. It takes a whole lot of understanding, just to understand everything. If you believe you only use 10% of your mind, that is what you limit yourself to using. I seek World, Planetary, and Universal Unity through open-mindedness, open-bigheartedness, and the will to strive to become one with everything. That way, our chance of seeing everything alive, and the continuous creative power of The God of Gods presence in all things everywhere. Unity is a force that the more unified it is, the greater the power will be. These are the things that define me and you as one. By myself, I'm alone, and a victim of prey, upon by those, who have unified, either through purity, or impurity. I'm a Disabled Poet/Writer and Dreamer of Dreams. I have much I would like to share with this world with what short time I have left within it. The only problem is, I believe sharing is a two way street, and most people remain upon their one way life avenues. Consideration of others, unless it benefits them materialistically, is usually rejected. So I write for future generations and to those who need benefited from the things I write today. In one way, I'm like God, I let you choose whether you wish to share or not. I worship no man or woman, not even the ego of my own self. May the God of Gods blessings be upon all of you, my Brothers and Sisters, But I personally believe in only One True God! Down below on this profile page, you will be able to click upon two other links, One called; "Open Forum", Two or the Second called; "Community". These are some of my first public published blogs. I hope you can find some enjoyment, as well as maybe, something that may help you in you journey in life, to make life a little more understandable, if that is where you are at. Maybe just trying to understand the writer, whatever the case may be. All Praises to Almighty God, and may we all achieve respect for one another, the environment, and all things living, which in my Mind, Heart and Soul, It is God that animates everything within the Universe which we Live!
This entry was posted in Opinions, Philosophy, Poetry and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Heaven is Like

  1. April says:

    Loved this post!

  2. Pingback: Dear God…what I want most is …… « Thoughts from the Porch

    • Dear April,
      I just read your Jan. 12th, 2012, ” Dear God… what I want most is…..”, and would to love to say that your family, friends and even God is blessed to have someone so sincere in heart and mind to understand the truth from God, not quite as intense as Solomon asked God for wisdom, your being Love. God has blessed you with a wonderful Husband and I sense a child or two, your health is most of the time pretty great, so I’ll put it this way. First, I don’t know if I have mentioned all the disabilities I have and must suffer from each and everyday, ” No pity please, gladly will accept your prayers from you, and you group please, but just mediate in prayer, the depth of our Saviors Love in the park the night of his arrest, knowing what, who, How and when he is to be betrayed and suffer and die, yet he ask his Father, before and during all this, to forgive them, for they know not what they do. ASK yourself, ” How much Love is that?”, you will see it goes to over-flowing because God gave his Son, and his Son gave him self for all of Us!
      Solomon prayed for wisdom. On your site I see you with someone, most likely your husband, and don’t know for sure, but you both probably have children. Ask yourself this, for all of mankind, could you give up you child’s life, or even you own for that matters. I grew up in Southeastern Kentucky as a child, and there are a lot of good people in those Mountains, even though drugs continues to change the landscape of being neighborly. I’m not talking about the homegrown either, I’m speaking on chemical. It can change families over night. My Sister and Brother-in-law still lives in the area of London. At nine and a half though, I moved to the large city life of Dayton Ohio. I use to say I moved out of Heaven, straight into Hell. Dayton, Ohio is centered in a deep valley. It took God, his Son and Half of Heaven Angels to help me rise above all the Evil I was dealing with. I’ve done since childhood to my mid forties, fifteen year of prison life, so now I’m reaping from that which in life I’ve sown. I have 8 major disabilities and four minor ones. I was give 2 to 6 months to live in October 2006, and because of the nature of my heart and lungs, in 2009, I was sent home to die with my enlarged heart and blood clots in my lungs as well as 30% of my heart working because surgery was to dangerous according to Doctors. I’m unable to get about a third of my back fused because I have acute Degenerative Joint Disease of the spine and I’m on Warfarin, which is Rat poisoning, a blood thinner which I think is spelled Coumadin. All in All, I’m walking proof, though I use a cane mostly, sometime a wheelchair, I’m still proof there is a God. I make three of my Doctor mad, and two of them happy, because I give all the credit to God!
      So if you want your prayer answered, open your heart and mind to Yeshua, (Jesus) and model your life with the What Would Jesus Do?, concept in everything, till in everything you feel your heart and mind over-flowing with unconditional Love in all directions toward all things, and then you will know that that prayer has been answered within you. When you start having the hardest time seeing a difference between yourself and Jesus, that is when you know you have been enlighten by Gods Love!!!!

  3. Unconditional Love is also known by another word called Agape. To have unconditional love, means loving others without conditions. Doing so in spite of their past, present or future. Loving them with the Godly Love which is alive within each of us whether we know it or not. Whether we see it in other or not. 999.9% of the time, it is buried so deep within and under all the excess baggage that we have collected from those darkest part of our own life, we are blinded from even seeing or knowing of its existence. If you are Christian, then it’s easier for me to use this example; “Yeshua, or for you who believe in his Greek Name, Jesus had an Unconditional Love to go to the cross and Die for each of every ones Sins, without condition to anyone else.

  4. April says:

    Thank you from coming over to visit me on my “Porch.” I will be adding another chair to my porch (blogroll) by adding your link!
    Blessings
    April

Leave a Reply

