Same or Different, Different or Same

     The following writing takes a little bit of thought, and precision. Like all things in this world, I believe the most things that mankind needs to work out with, is their minds, or they become tools being used by their friends, family and all other types of beings, whether mortal or immortal. Most of us would love to stay lazy in theses fields, but by me calling you my friend, I can’t allow this to happen to my friends, because your hardships become my hardships. Remember when you were in school, or at home, our teachers or parents would say to us, ” Michael, what are you thinking or, what are you doing?” and we would come off with those famous lies; “Nothing”at the time, unknowing to our self, they were little white lies and 999.9% of the time we got away with them, because there was no way in Heaven or hell, did we want to tell them the truths, about our plans, or what we desire most, or our friends, and I, may be getting a bag of weed, or Marijuana and meeting some girls or boys if you are a girl, in hopes of things becoming sexual for all of us, in one way or another, or even maybe, one of us, so what really matters, and most important, was the groups all being, with one and all feeling mutually about the same idea, and the plan of hopeful pleasure, whether it would happen, or not, it was being protected by, our little white lies. Even If it didn’t happen. Our dreams were enhanced, by the plan of the adventure, and the high we achieved from smoking marijuana or accomplishing any plans we make, that others may feel different about, because they are not at the same level of uninhibited , whether old, young and even middle-aged, experiences are sometimes, looked at with different viewpoints and perspectives.

     Plus the lies that grew from that, where sometimes just as amusing, whether we had got it or not, and catching the person, almost always changing of their stories so many times, it gave us a pastime, of getting to know, just how big of a dip they really were. For me though, I became totally enhanced with the English language, to the point of how beautiful it really was. For instance, the word nothing, comes from two words, No thing. With out thought, no big deal, right, but with just a little thought, there is no such thing, as nothing, because everything, is something, and that makes nothing, a lie! Then it hit me, just how many words, do we have floating around in our English language, that are precursors to the amount of words, that add up to being straight up lies, and we unknowingly accept them as truth, if they are said the right way. Let me put it this way, I was so shocked, the book that is written on “Doublespeak“, should be called, the handbook to lying, the truthful way, but no, by incorporating a handful here and, a handful there, we can, tell the truth without it being the truth. All that does is make it legal, to be illegal. Nicoli Machiavelli told the truth about ruler before and up to his present, and the teachings still hold true today.

_________________________________________________________________

My Dictionary quotes it like this: doublespeak [duhb-uhl-speek]

-noun

  1. evasive, ambiguous language that is intended to deceive or confuse.

Origin: 1950-55; double + speak, by analogy with doublethink

_Related forms

dou-ble-speak-er, noun

_________________________________________________________________      I’ve been drawing up, and working toward a project, that I would like to see the whole world get involved in. The idea came out of the multiple times, that I’ve had doctors pronounce the death sentence upon myself, because of my health, an also my mother who, though only being a step-mother, just passed on a little over a week ago, and she had custody of me longer than my own mother, she had her own choice of charity she would like to of, donate an accountable portion of raised monies toward a different type of organization and that was Burns on small children. My idea was to similarly take, the shape and form of Make a Wish Foundation, with a few changes, that do away with the way things are ran, at Make a Wish Foundation, (1.) One , everyone would be signing a charter statement, giving everyone in the world real-time accountability, to their Tax donations, plus Companies, that wish to donate Equipment, toward making memories, for the parents, and everyone else involved, through the supplement of materials, and though some parents, may wish  to agree upon a limit, the Idea toward getting the most bang, for everyone buck without trying to be inconsiderate to anyone, mostly us that are dying,  remember, I’m one of those candidates too but my wish is to give my time to this, and it came to me, that I haven’t seen a lot of our national parks, and what I’ve heard about the children, is they haven’t visited Disneyland, Six Flags, or whatever, that tops their list of places to see, by helping them, by helping them I get to see their paces too, and our only overhead, would be each of us who wish to volunteer our time and money too. There are many different ways of doings things, But the most things I would like to achieve is, cutting all unnecessary overhead, while making everyone a winner. Well I sure didn’t want to start this the Way I did,  Who Knows What The Good Great God does to change plans, on this again.

About archangelwade

I have an excellent imagination. The imagination is the blackboard of our minds, and the smaller we limit it, the less we are able to understand. It takes a whole lot of understanding, just to understand everything. If you believe you only use 10% of your mind, that is what you limit yourself to using. I seek World, Planetary, and Universal Unity through open-mindedness, open-bigheartedness, and the will to strive to become one with everything. That way, our chance of seeing everything alive, and the continuous creative power of The God of Gods presence in all things everywhere. Unity is a force that the more unified it is, the greater the power will be. These are the things that define me and you as one. By myself, I'm alone, and a victim of prey, upon by those, who have unified, either through purity, or impurity. I'm a Disabled Poet/Writer and Dreamer of Dreams. I have much I would like to share with this world with what short time I have left within it. The only problem is, I believe sharing is a two way street, and most people remain upon their one way life avenues. Consideration of others, unless it benefits them materialistically, is usually rejected. So I write for future generations and to those who need benefited from the things I write today. In one way, I'm like God, I let you choose whether you wish to share or not. I worship no man or woman, not even the ego of my own self. May the God of Gods blessings be upon all of you, my Brothers and Sisters, But I personally believe in only One True God! Down below on this profile page, you will be able to click upon two other links, One called; "Open Forum", Two or the Second called; "Community". These are some of my first public published blogs. I hope you can find some enjoyment, as well as maybe, something that may help you in you journey in life, to make life a little more understandable, if that is where you are at. Maybe just trying to understand the writer, whatever the case may be. All Praises to Almighty God, and may we all achieve respect for one another, the environment, and all things living, which in my Mind, Heart and Soul, It is God that animates everything within the Universe which we Live!
This entry was posted in Biography, Dreams, News and politics, Opinions, Philosophy, Uncategorized, Weirdness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

