Thinking Big

When I was a child, a teacher once told me to think big. I don’t remember now which teacher, or even why a teacher asked me to think big. Being a child, everything around us is already bigger than us, so maybe this teacher was telling me this to help me understand something he or she was trying to teach. Come to find out, many times that saying was said to me and others around me, so just maybe it had something to do with understanding the distance between where I stood, and where everything else stands. Over the years of growth, I’ve seen it’s meaning in everything and, with everybody even.

Some people have egos that do not fit within the frame-work of their bodies, while others have, or should I say, Are not even noticed because they lack all the arrogance, boldness, courage, conviction, faith, nerve, positiveness, self-confidence, self-reliance,sureness and trust of those with larger Egos. That doesn’t mean that those with the Egos, or those without, are right or wrong, it just means that one thinks larger than the other, and both could be right and wrong. There is nothing wrong with thinking Big or Large, but to the point of arrogance, when it comes to belittling other is wrong even if you are right about whatever point you are trying to drive home, for it is better to show respect to others, and give them time to see the logic, reasoning and common sense of your point, than to hurt them on the levels of emotional, and spiritual selves, there-forth, closing forever the road to the others Intellectual self.

How many of us, know everything there is to Know? None! But if I rephrase the question; ” How many of us are satisfied with everything we know?”, then the answer could be a lot different. Because at that moment, not some moment later, some people are content with what they know, and have not any feelings at that moment, of learning anything new. Even us that are like Human sponges, reach moments like these, just to ease the mind of working so hard. Life is a journey. My personal belief is, It doesn’t start with birth, and it doesn’t end with death. I’m not asking for anyone else to believe this. Everyone of us will find out this for ourselves, in due time. I have crossed the lines a few times, but so have some of you. We all have our stories to tell or someday will be told.

All I can say is; ” I’m sorry for those years of my ignorance, when I wronged many of you, but if only you could get to know what experience has changed me into, how it affects my Heart, Mind and Soul, as well as the Emotions of how wrong, can bring about, what you sown, is what you reap, and I’m reaping decades of ignorance. All I can say is directed toward the young and today’s youth. Think Big without allowing your Egos to grow past the size of a grain of sand. Just as you can not see the air, atoms and things unseen by the naked eye, there is a God of All Gods, and we all in Spirit are This Gods children. As the seasons change, you are seeing proof of Gods creative forces going on around you constantly. Love and serve others as if you are Loving and serving God, and your blessing will start here upon Earth, but stack them to High Heaven and, you will get to know God personally. Don’t allow those around you to control whether you do right or wrong, as I did. Do right No matter what, and you will never go wrong!

About archangelwade

I have an excellent imagination. The imagination is the blackboard of our minds, and the smaller we limit it, the less we are able to understand. It takes a whole lot of understanding, just to understand everything. If you believe you only use 10% of your mind, that is what you limit yourself to using. I seek World, Planetary, and Universal Unity through open-mindedness, open-bigheartedness, and the will to strive to become one with everything. That way, our chance of seeing everything alive, and the continuous creative power of The God of Gods presence in all things everywhere. Unity is a force that the more unified it is, the greater the power will be. These are the things that define me and you as one. By myself, I'm alone, and a victim of prey, upon by those, who have unified, either through purity, or impurity. I'm a Disabled Poet/Writer and Dreamer of Dreams. I have much I would like to share with this world with what short time I have left within it. The only problem is, I believe sharing is a two way street, and most people remain upon their one way life avenues. Consideration of others, unless it benefits them materialistically, is usually rejected. So I write for future generations and to those who need benefited from the things I write today. In one way, I'm like God, I let you choose whether you wish to share or not. I worship no man or woman, not even the ego of my own self. May the God of Gods blessings be upon all of you, my Brothers and Sisters, But I personally believe in only One True God! Down below on this profile page, you will be able to click upon two other links, One called; "Open Forum", Two or the Second called; "Community". These are some of my first public published blogs. I hope you can find some enjoyment, as well as maybe, something that may help you in you journey in life, to make life a little more understandable, if that is where you are at. Maybe just trying to understand the writer, whatever the case may be. All Praises to Almighty God, and may we all achieve respect for one another, the environment, and all things living, which in my Mind, Heart and Soul, It is God that animates everything within the Universe which we Live!
This entry was posted in Dreams, News and politics, Opinions, Philosophy and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

